a new home

April 17, 2008

Okay, so I’m really excited because I just got a beautiful, brand-spanking new blog set up at my website! I’m a little bit of a design nazi (I blame the anal art director in me) and never really liked that this blog didn’t entirely match the look and feel of my website. My new layout definitely does and now the small, anal dictator inside my head is much, much happier.

So I hope all you wonderful readers will follow me over to my new blog, and re-bookmark me!

See you all over at http://www.shinepetphotos.com/blog

One Response to “a new home”

  1. Pet Jewelry Says:

    Great site. Thanks for the heads up. I could look through your photos all day. Great work!


Leave a Reply

